Trains Departing From Mumbai

Mumbai is connected with rest of India through 6 railway terminus namely, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus CST, Lokmanya Tilak Terminus LTT, Bandra Terminus BDT, Dadar Terminus (Western and Central) and Mumbai Central. There are more than 150 different trains which arrive and depart from Mumbai weekly.

Below are the details of trains with names and number departing from Mumbai from these various terminals:

Facebook Comments

Related Posts